Date of birth:
December 28, 1996
5'4" (163 cm)
99 lb (45 kg)
Hair color:
Eyes color:
Russian Orthodox
Marital status:
University student
English language:
using dictionary
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 57, bikini photos: 16

About me

The most peaceful creature in the world is me. I do not appreciate quarreling and arguing, only calm and easy conversations.. Keeping nice conversations and having a good, romantic time things are things I need. I'm very communicative, responsive kind and thoughtful. My profession is very close to my character and I like it a lot. I study to become a pediatrician. Medicine and working with kids excite me a lot. To give care and love to kids is something great I'd like to devote all my life to. As a person, I am very purposeful. Each day I repeat what I want in front of the mirror. It really helps. Have you ever tried it? So, now I am standing in front of the mirror and tell that I want to become a loving wife. Do you think it could help? The one trait I have and I am very proud of is that I am not stressful and offensive. We have to bring each other positive emotions and making each other happy. Do you agree?

Hobbies and interests

Have you ever tried yoga? This is one of my hobbies. It helps to relax and feel comfort in any situation. I really like yoga trainings and attend all the new programs and classes of it. Meditation is my favorite one. Your brains are far away and only feelings take place. As for sport, swimming is better for me. It is very useful for back and legs and at the same time it is a very pleasant procedure. Active life style is my way of living. Especially I like to spend time in the countryside. Do you like nature? Since my very childhood I enjoy music of all kinds. I love starting my day with tender and beautiful music. What you like to start your day with? Reading book is a good thing, when I have some free time. My favorite ones are psychological. It helps to understand the person better and find good ways in any situation And of course, as every woman I like cooking. It is the best way to make a man happy, well...almost. Right?

Looking For Men Type

Seeks Partner: 28 - 50 years old
Persistence is a very manly trait. Nowadays a lot of our men do not have it. And it is a real pity. So, if you are a persistent person then you are my type. Every persistent person should be brave. As you see, my demands are not high. I just want a man to be a real man, a protector and a person who knows how to treat a woman. Are you such a guy? If yes, you can try to win my heart. The prize will be delicious, I promise