Date of birth:
July 23, 1967
5'1" (156 cm)
127 lb (58 kg)
Hair color:
Eyes color:
Russian Orthodox
Marital status:
English language:
using dictionary

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 11

About me

I am full of life. I have no time for boring activities because all that I do has the best results and gives me satisfaction. I have a higher education (Manager) and I am very proud of it. I always set goals and follow them until I finally get results. Now I am a director of the Rest House. I am a very energetic person. I hate to be couch-potato and I am always in my way to do something. I am a very open-hearted person and generous. I like to spend free time with my friends hanging out close to the river or forest, dancing near the fire and telling fanny stories. It is all me. I know many jokes, I am not collecting them, but my friends always telling me some new jokes. I am a sanguine person and it tells a lot about me. I am a woman who seeks very strong relationship and wants to find a responsible man with a strong personality and fire in the eyes. What can I give back to this person are responsibility, friendship, tenderness and all my love.

Hobbies and interests

belong to these people, who are fond of traveling. I can't live without traveling. I always find time to go somewhere, to escape of daily routine life and to make a sip of fresh air. Even in my own country I always find some interesting places to visit. The most thing that I like in traveling, I can express in words - the more we travel the more we know. What a traveler without a book. I love reading. The most favorite books are about adventures. But I am not against to read different kinds of books. I also like to spend my free time playing Nards. People who spend time with me, know that I am a very interesting person and having nothing in my hands or with me I always find the way how to cheer up my friends. I am a Quinn in cooking and most of my meals connected with Ukrainian cuisine. I prefer fish and vegetables. I trying to look after my body and that is why I prefer healthy food. When we have a holiday I always ready to cook something special for dinner. This is my big plus.

Looking For Men Type

Seeks Partner: 45 - 70 years old
I want to be adorable and to be loved. I am ready to give all my life to a man who chooses me and make him as happy as it is possible. For me, ideal relationships are relationships without quarrels about who is the main person in the family. There is no I and You, there is only We. We do everything together. But I understand that each person needs its own space and I am not against of it, I understand it and I am ready to give it. The only thing I ask about is to be together. I ask just to show your feelings and emotions, without hiding it. I need mutual understanding, similar interests, mutual respect and confidence - I think this is the basis for strong relationships.