Date of birth:
July 13, 1981
5'2" (160 cm)
112 lb (51 kg)
Hair color:
dark brown
Eyes color:
Russian Orthodox
Marital status:
Some college
English language:
beginners' level

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 4, bikini photos: 1

About me

I am just a woman who is full of energy and full of love. I do not like quarrels and I always trying to find a compromise. I believe in love and I follow my goals. I have a lot to do in my life. I can't say that I live according to time-table or I have a plan. No, just I want to everything be clear for me, it is the same as to have all documents in order. I like to be in the center of attention. My friends say that I am very active and social person. I never let down and always support my friends. They call me "life and soul of the party". I can easily cheer up people who around me and I do it with a big pleasure. To find more about you can by writing a letter, which I promise to read.

Hobbies and interests

I like nature and everything which is connected with traveling. I like pets and a cat lives in my flat. Also I have aquarium with many different fishes. I like to look after them and very often I just take a cup of coffee and watching them. I always wondering how many interesting and beautiful creatures live in our world, especially in the sea. I like to play billiards with my friends and very often I am a winner. All problems are gone when good friends close to you. Friendship is very important thing. I believe to my friends and I know that they will never let me down the same as I do. Four times per month I go to the swimming pool, but I go there in the winter, coz in summer I like to go to the river, or I spend my holidays at the Sea side.

Looking For Men Type

Seeks Partner: 35 - 40 years old
I want to be with a man who is ready for serious relationship. I am a woman who needs to feel a worm body next to me, to feel a strong shoulder and support. I believe, that I find such a man and we will be very happy together. I want to be part of his world and to share with him all my love and open my soul. I ready to help and support, I know that something maybe goes wrong, but I am I strong woman and I am ready to go thought all obstacles in order to be happy with my best half. I want to see next to me very kind and easy-going man, with a good sense of humor, single or divorced and without bad habits. I am ready to serious relationship and if you are ready to I am waiting for your letters. Let's take our chance.