Date of birth:
December 28, 1989
5'6" (170 cm)
127 lb (58 kg)
Hair color:
dark brown
Eyes color:
Marital status:
Some college
Assistant attorney
English language:
beginners' level
Other languages:
Russian, Ukrainian, English

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 5, bikini photos: 1


About me

I am very beautiful, intelligent and sociable young girl. I live in this life and try to take everything possible from this life. In spite of my age, I am a very good housewife. I have all skills of doing my house clean and brightly, like sun in the summer weather. I am very positive person and it is difficult to make me angry. I trying to show my emotions in order people could see who I am in real. But I also know where the limits of showing emotions. It is always nice to meet with different people. Some of them become my friends and with many of them I still get in touch. I should say that life become easier if you have good friends next to you, who supports you and who never let you down. I am very responsible and sociable person. I always ready to help and to listen. If you need some advice, I always ready to give it.

Hobbies and interests

Like most girls of my age, I have many hobbies in my life. First of all I like sew on machine. I always can made something for myself and not only. From time to time my friends come to me and ask to make a dress or a skirt from magazine. I do it with a great pleasure. I sew not only women's clothes, but also clothes for men. I have a lot of energy and dancing is my second hobby. I can dance all night long even without stopping. It is so nice to feel yourself free, like a bird in the sky, during the dance. Sometime my friends and I arrange dancing-party. I also sing songs. I can name myself as ringleader. It is not difficult to me to arrange party, to meet guests or to tell some funny stories and jokes. I am a young girl, who always can find a free time for me. That is why I go to fitness centre. With a help of such classes I have a perfect body. I always have a perfect fit. I go swimming to the swimming bath. I like to spend there my time.

Looking For Men Type

Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
You are - 25-50 years old, educated and sociable person. If you are going in for sport It would be great, because I like to spend my time doing some exercises. You should be very reliable, because I need a man whom I can trust and rely on. I do not ask to get a star from the sky or do some sacrifice for me but I ask to be honest. I like to get flowers and it does not matter weather it is a holiday or you decided to express your love to me with a help of flowers. I want to start normal and serious relationship with unmarried man. But if you were married, it is also ok. We could start everything from the very beginning. I am waiting for man who knows what he wants from this life and from this meeting. Ideal relationship is something given from the heaven. You can have ideal relationship from the very beginning. You should work, and work hard in order to have a result. I think if couple has mutual understanding and ready to find a compromise, so it has chance to built ideal relationship.