Date of birth:
June 09, 1989
5'5" (167 cm)
158 lb (72 kg)
Hair color:
Eyes color:
Marital status:
some college
Assistant Epidemiologist
Assistant Epidemiologist
English language:
no knowledge

SlideShow » Off   Fast   Medium   Slow

Total photos: 9, bikini photos: 1

About me

I am a young girl who gets tired with my loneliness. I am an independent person who is willing to find my beloved. I always wanted to help people and I think that each of us should do as much as possible in order to make our lives and lives of all people easier. If I help to someone I have a feeling of satisfaction. I am very kind and generous. I like to invite friends to my house and cook something for them. I don't like when people tells a lie. For me it is better to say the try then to lie. I believe that try is always become open. I proud of my family and I respect them very much. I want to be the best wife for my husband and to feel what it means to be the happiest wife in the world.

Hobbies and interests

As I am very active girl, I like all kinds of activities. I like sports, especially ski skating. Of course I am not master in this kind of sport, but if I have a free time, I have it very seldom, I trying to go to the skate rink. The heart fills with joy when I go there. I like cooking. It runs in my blood. I can easily prepare dinner or some desert. I can not say that I fond of cooking and it is my hobby but I won't live my beloved without a food. I am a disco girl. I like to spend time with my friends in the clubs, where the music plays so loud, that you forget about everything in the world, there are only music and you. I like evening outs, especially when the weather is fine and shinny. When it rains I often take cup of coffee, sat at the windowsill and watching people through the window.

Looking For Men Type

Seeks Partner: 21 - 49 years old
It does not matter for me how old are you. I am looking for a partner, who is responsible, intelligent, reliable, honest, with a good sense of humor, who likes traveling, because I really do. I can't even imagine that someone does not like traveling. It is so wonderful to visit different places of your county. It is pity, but I can't share with my traveling around the Europe, because I have never been in any of these countries. I need a man who can stand for himself and for me and our family, a man who has a grip of steel. I am a bachelor's wife and if you really looking for such type girl like me, than I am waiting for you.